its been on and off with the 808 but its my phone of choice at the minute
NokiaUsers.net is the premier Nokia Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
    Nokia Guru
    Thanks
    Thanked 2,556 Times in 1,617 Posts

its been on and off with the 808 but its my phone of choice at the minute

hey peeps

hows things? just thought id write a little post as its a bit quiet in this section and a lot of negativity in other sections , well ive been using the 808 for a few months on and off . i had one for about 3 weeks then sent it back as amazon knocked £70 off in that time and i wasnt sure if it was for me . i then went back to my sgs2 for about a month , in that time i done a road trip and my main camera was my sgs2 as you can probs tell i missed a lot of night time shots and low light shots were challenging to say the least i knew if i had the 808 i could have had better shots

so i bought another 808 and had troubles getting a ''decent'' one ive had:
    1x dead on arrival
    2x with this screen issue Nokia Support Discussions - Nokia 808 Pureview - Sleeping Screensaver Problem - Nokia Support Discussions
    1x with a small bit of dust under the screen

i must say amazon have been amazing and id like to give a massive shout to their customer services , simply brilliant , i will buy all my gadgets from amazon because of the way they have treated me at all times and thats what good customer services does it makes the consumer happy to shop there again even if problems have arisen