Loving the new look.
NokiaUsers.net is the premier Nokia Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
    Thanks

Loving the new look.

Hey Guys

Really this is for Admin

Now ive been using this forum for 3 Years next sunday and ive watched it develop and change from N95users LOL and then the merger of everythingn82, n95users and nokiausers in 2009 and now this new look.

I really love the new look, It's loading alot quicker and its easier to read..

Good job Admin
    *#0000# ,To Find Out Your Firmware Version! *#06# ,To Find out Your IMEI Number..If Ive Been Useful Click "Thanks" Button!! - Samperry209!

2. Remove Advertisements
    NokiaUsers.net
    Advertisements

Thanks
    Thanked 2,978 Times in 2,343 Posts
    Can't wait to have the old look available again, I hate the new version, hate the separate page for new posts, hate the new reply to post options which lost me a long message in one thread and I just couldn't be asked to type it out again. In fact, I think I'll just stay away from the forum until the old look is back. Probably there are a lot of good changes in the background but the UI is just not workable for me. Sorry to dampen everyone's enthusiasm, but it's my opinion.
    "Remember that a lone amateur built the Ark. A large group of professionals built the Titanic."

If you appreciate help from a member,then show it by clicking on the 'Thanks' button! - Sp00k

My "backup" phone is a Constellation.

Thanks
    i do most of my lurking (don't have that much input these days) on mobile so i'm looking forward to the new mobile theme

5. Remove Advertisements
    NokiaUsers.net
    Advertisements

Thanks
    I think the whole thing is quite good. In respect to 93tid's comment though I don't know if the old style will still be compatible with the new back-end software.
    Steven Jon Smith | Twitter: StevenJonSmith
    MSN: [email protected] [ Chat | Add Me ] | Email: [email protected] | Web: http://www.iam.st/eve